Page could not be found. 404 Error

Staff & Board

Coral Springs Museum of Art is led by Executive Director, Julia Black Andrews and Development Director, Gabrielle Grundy-Lester. More text can be put here

A diverse group of dedicated individuals helps guide the Coral Springs Museum of Art in support of our mission. Each member plays a vital role in the life of the museum. Our Board of Directors are community leaders with vested interest in and commitment to the continued growth of the arts.


PRESIDENT / Michael Monas
1st VICE PRESIDENT / Laurette Homan
2nd VICE PRESIDENT / Terry Boccard
TREASURER / Jeffrey York
SECRETARY / Dae Gilmer
Carrie Berman
Amy DiPetrillo
Janet Gold
Beth Katz
Phil Lynch
Kevin Radke
Nicole Roman


Bob Geissinger
Pam Geissinger
Dr. Kerry Kuhn
Bernard Moyle
Bonnie Opler
Steve Opler
Paul Vladem

Julia B. Andrews

Julia Black Andrews

Gabrielle Grundy-Lester

Gabrielle Grundy-Lester