Artfull Saturday

In addition to art classes and camps for kids, the Coral Springs Museum of Art works to ensure a variety of programs that are fun and inspiring for the whole family.

Enjoy the creative process with your children or grandchildren the second Saturday of the month (in season).  You’re invited to tour the museum and take part in a fun, hands-on art project you can take home. The cost is $5 per person at the door or $4 per person in advance.  Be sure to pre-register to ensure your seat! (Appropriate for children ages 4 and up) ***Need link for registration

“Art is for everyone” is the philosophy of the Coral Springs Museum of Art. The arts are an important part of our community, and ensuring that children and families have access to the arts is an important part of our mission here at the Museum. Our museum is accessible and stroller-friendly we encourage families with children to visit us and take part in our many family- and kid-friendly public programs.

Saturday, November 11, 2017: Fall Festive Owls

Saturday, December 9, 2017: Holiday Air Plant Magnet

Saturday, January 13, 2018: Mandala

Saturday, February 10, 2018: Florida Flower Bouquet

Saturday, March 10, 2018: Monet’s Water Lilies

Saturday, April 14, 2018: Build Your Own Turtle

Saturday, May 12, 2018: Alligator Puppet

Saturday, June 9, 2018: Sunny Everglades Landscape

Saturday, July 14, 2018: DIY Butterfly

Saturday, August 11, 2018: Fun With Snakes

Saturday, September 8, 2018: Everglades Bird Mobile

Saturday, October 13, 2018: Silhouette Bats

Saturday, November 10, 2018: Reptile Textures

Saturday, December 8, 2018: Make a Snowman